…another View of Enjoy the View….

Standard

NOW the other message that my ‘title’ could mean is that we ALL need to pick a View of Life, just pick one.  Many people today do not have an opinion about Anything (and some have an opinion about Everything).

It is important to know what you believe and be able to defend it (not that you Have to, but BE ABLE to). This is not to be able to ‘argue’ points but to Stand for Something. Many people just jump on bandwagons without thought or true conviction of the actual Views held.

I prefer having discussions with someone that has an ability to have a good conversation about something we may differ on rather than someone who only believes what others believe or what they have been told to believe. I can respect a difference of opinion more than no opinion.  It is, in my opinion, imperetive for people to be able to express personal views with out judgement or personal attack.

I am a Christian, for lack of better words a Born Again Christian or a Beleiver in Jesus Christ.  I know that Many people have not had good experiences with Christians and I am so sorry for this. I personally can strongly defend my faith with out judgement on anyone else.  I like to hear about what other people believe and why.                                                                                                                                                                              A friend from High School once said to me “Ones Best Advice is One’s Past Expereince”.  So true.

On my site you are free to express your views on life and not be judged. (I will delete or veto rude, crude or socially unancceptable comments….)

 

Leave a Reply

