Brevity- The quality of being brief, shortness of time…

Standard

Do you ever wonder where the time has gone?  or if you have taken life for granted with business and being hurried that you missed out on what was really important?

I do. I have.

Now that I am older I am trying… trying to savor each precious day and cherish each moment, giving thanks for each person and their purpose in my life.

I also try to live life fully and deliberately touching the lives of those I love and even those I do not even know.

One thing I know.  Life is short,  We are each given the same 24 hours each day to spend how we choose.  Choose Wisely.

Leave a Reply

